[Webinar]: Microfluidic 3D bioprinting and functional characterization of a contractile smooth muscle tissue model

May 07, 2020

Webinar Date: May 20, 2020  

Webinar Time: 9am PT / 12pm ET / 6pm CET

Miss the webinar? Sign up for the recording here.


In the first installment of our webinar series, Dr. Spiro Getsios, VP of Tissue Engineering at Aspect Biosystems, highlights:

  • Key features and core concepts of our microfluidic 3D bioprinting platform
  • Bioink and design considerations for creating functional tissue
  • How these concepts have been applied in developing a bioprinted contractile smooth muscle model



Miss the webinar? Sign up for the recording here.




Back to all